Hudson Accountable Care

The following provider groups are participating in a care coordination program for Medicare Fee-For-Service beneficiaries called Hudson Accountable Care:

  • Ira Sutton
  • Michael Fusco
  • Marilyn Sutton
  • David Dickoff
  • Robert W Morrow Md Pc
  • Joseph John Tartaglia, M.D.,P.C.
  • Lawrence F. Neshiwat M.D.P.C.
  • Lokesh G Reddy Physician Pc
  • Internal Medicine of Rockland PLLC
  • AdvantageCare Physicians, P.C.
  • LHHN Medical P.C.
  • Queens Long Island Medical Group P.C.
  • Staten Island Physician Practice PC
  • Central Brooklyn Medical Group PC

We want to encourage you to use this site to find out more about this program and the improved care it will enable us to provide.